What a Crab!

I’ve been looking forward all weekend to sharing with you all how we’ve finally, FINALLY moved into our new house!!!

Its been months, FOUR to be exact, since the closing and are just now getting moved in.

But, alas……………I’m a crab!

Don’t know why I’m a crab, I just am!

Its been a crabby day and I’m in a crabby mood.

So I’ve decided to share about the move and the new digs tomorrow on a hopefully less crabby day.

But in order not to leave you hanging, here’s a photo that sums up how Taj, the Mr. and I feel after this weekend:

 

Enjoy your Monday and pray that I’ll be my usual fun-loving, non-crabby self tomorrow!!

Oh…….and pray for the Mr!!!  He has to live with me!  🙂

~Mish~

3 thoughts on “What a Crab!

  1. I know exactly why you’re a crab!!! It’s not fun to move away from Mom & Dad…especially Mom cooking supper!!! It’s all YOU now,.sista! 😉

  2. Haha, yeah, moving is NO fun! I’ve lived in 6 different places in the last four years…I don’t want to move. ever. again. And Ryan and I still have unpacked boxes and we’ve been here oh, 9 months! So I understand! 😉

Leave a Reply

