“I’m Shavin”

Tonight’s a big night at the Mahal.

It’s butt-shaving night!!

Sorry, Mom, for using the “b” word.

If you know me well, you know my mantra…..”Mish don’t do poo”.

Well, good ole Mish has been doing a right-smart amount of hiney wiping lately and she’s sick of it!!!

Now before rumors get started that I’m shaving or wiping the Mr., let me assure you that I am not.  I’m talking about Taj.  The Mr. was trained long ago to take care of his own self!  And apparently ONLY himself.  It’s up to me to take care of the dog.

There’s nothing quite like being interrupted from making your lunch to take care of a hiney mess.   Of course, after gagging 10 or 12 times, I’m really not that hungry.

So maybe I’ve stumbled onto a new diet secret. 

I could make MILLIONS!!

Wish me luck tonight and I’m sorry I don’t have a picture to share of my lunch fiasco but I was too busy gagging to take a picture!

Maybe next time.  🙂

~Mish~

Leave a Reply

