I Just Love Old People

This afternoon at lunch, I had the perfect idea for a funny Friday blog.

And now it’s gone.

POOF

Into thin air.

Don’t have a clue.

I’ve thought and thought and thought but, short of putting a bucket on my head, I’m just not going to be able to come up with it again.

Maybe it’ll come back next week.

I’ll probably think it’s a new idea.

It was really funny.

I think.

Whatever it was.

So in lieu of a super-funny read, I’ll give you this slightly humorous , albeit very true, sign I saw on the Facebook:

cupcakes

Happy Friday, everyone!

~Mish~

 

Leave a Reply

