Special Guest Post

Hi.

My name is Taj and since my mom has been such a slacker, I decided I would take over this here blog-thing.

I’ve been aware for some time now that my parents are WEIRD but every year in the fall, they do the most bizarre thing………..they buy a bunch of delicious candy and give it right out to these little monsters who just randomly ring our doorbell.

What’s up with THAT???

And even though some of them are downright SCARY, my mom just gives them a handful of candy!

FOR NO GOOD REASON!

This year, one freaky little ladybug kid tried to climb over my gate and TOUCH me!!!

Makes me shudder just to think of those sticky little fingers in my furry fur.

And for some strange and odd reason my mom bought way too much candy and she won’t let me have any of it!!

No matter how much I beg.

But last week, I came close.

Soooooo close.

Take a look………

IMG_20131107_205325

IMG_20131107_205358

IMG_20131107_205443

That’s when my mom swooped in and the candy disappeared.

IMG_20131107_205646

But never fear.

I know where she hid it and I also know that my dad will have another snack attack very soon and I’ll give it another try.

I’ll let you know how it goes! 🙂

~Taj~

P.S.  Once my mom comes out of her candy-coma she’ll have more stories to share with you.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

